<![CDATA[Tech feed - News Times]]> https://www.newstimes.top/tech/ <![CDATA[Tech - Solid8 CEO Michael Lofthouse resigns after video captures racist rant in Carmel Valley restaurant, report says]]> News Tech Society San Francisco California discrimination racism asian american race in america caught on camera <![CDATA[Catholic United's new CEO focuses on tech venture, charitable mission]]> Business Tech <![CDATA[Tech - The 10 hottest startups attracting 'hidden investors' who are buying vested stock options from employees during the COVID-19 crisis]]> Business Tech <![CDATA[Tech CEO Michael Lofthouse Steps Down After Being Filmed Hurling Racist Insults At An Asian Family]]> Business Tech Business business Editors' Pick editors-pick Breaking breaking-news <![CDATA[How Ocado went from understated British grocer to a $18.4 billion tech giant, as the coronavirus pandemic confirms the future of grocery shopping is online]]> Business Food Technology Health Tech <![CDATA[Big Tech Stocks Are Soaring-Here's Why That Could Spell Trouble For The Market]]> Business Tech Market Markets markets Money money Business business Innovation innovation Social Media social-media Consumer Tech consumer-tech Leadership leadership CFO Network cfo-network Banking & Insurance banking-insurance ETFs & Mutual Funds etfs-mutual-funds Hedge Funds & Private Equity Investing investing Personal Finance personal-finance Retirement retirement Wealth Management wealth-management Breaking breaking-news Coronavirus coronavirus <![CDATA[Tech - The must have items that every first time mom needs]]> World Tech <![CDATA[Tech - The real problem with accounting firms: They don't reward auditors that challenge clients]]> Business Tech Europ accounting fraud Wirecard <![CDATA[Tech - Apple describes the challenge of tracking dance workouts in interview]]> Technology Tech Running Style <![CDATA[16 top tech leaders who came to the US from around the world explain their forceful opposition to Trump's freeze on immigrant work visas: 'It's only going to make America less competitive']]> Business World Industry Tech